Parish Finance Council

John Devlin, Tom Doyle , David Graham, Deacon Steven and Laura Hester, Wendy Northrup, Rev. Joseph Protano, Pastor, one Trustee and Mary Donnelly, member Emeritus, non voting


Gerry Pierce and Stephen M. Cushman, CPA, MST

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Ed Northup, Chairperson, Bob Closter and Phyllis "Pat" Queally

Denise Cloudo, Glenn Hall and Pat Queally

Grass and Gardens

Laura Hester, Director and John Cullen, Facilitator. Catechist: Laura Hester, John Cullen, Roberta Closter, and David Turner

Faith Formation

Church Sacristan and Ministries coordinator

Phyllis "Pat" Queally
Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist: Mary Donnelly, David Graham, Sean and Cathy Kelly, Pat Queally and other approved volunteers


Lorraine Cry, Mary Donnelly, David Graham, Gerry Pierce, Pat Queally, Chris Orgen, Sue Schaller, Maureen Flaherty and many approved volunteers



Conor Spillane, Abbey Hester and volunteers

Altar Servers

Betty Fitzpatrick

Musical Director

Peter Greenman, Cantor, Sandy Greenman, Susan Coffin, Kay McManus, Rosemary Millea, Laura Hester, Samantha Hester, Susan Schaller, Joe and Lynn Loya and volunteers


Miriam “Mimi” Leveille

Food Pantry

David and Dottie Graham, General Chairpersons, Pat Queally, Honorary Chairperson, Fr. Protano, Secretary/Treasurer.

Catholic Charity Fund Appeal

Chairpersons Linda Powers and Pat Queally,Trustees, and Fr. Protano, Pastor/Treasurer

Bishop's Partnership in Charity

Independent organization and associated with St. Andrew Parish: Molly O’Neill, President, and Kay McManus, Treasure

BI Catholic Ladies Guild

Wendy Northup and many helping hands

Not New Boutique

Pat Queally and Fr. Protano

St. Andrew Fund